A Larger Infrared Sauna for Shared Sessions.
The Refresh 3 Indoor Infrared Sauna combines a three-person layout with infrared heating and a listed Wi-Fi-enabled control system. Its wider and deeper listed cabin provides a larger alternative to the two-person Refresh 2.
The supplied series sheet lists Bluetooth audio, seven-color mood lighting, and a 220/240 V electrical configuration. Confirm the actual equipment ratings and package before ordering.
This is an infrared sauna, not a traditional heated-stone sauna or a dedicated steam room.
Key Features at a Glance
-
Three-Person Capacity: Listed for shared seated sessions, subject to user size and the approved bench layout.
-
Expanded Cabin: Approximately 59 inches wide × 47 inches deep × 75 inches high externally.
-
Infrared Heating: Series-listed full-spectrum heaters; exact components and spectral coverage to be confirmed.
-
Wi-Fi Control: Confirm supported app functions, connectivity requirements, and remote-operation safeguards.
-
Bluetooth Audio: A listed feature for listening to music during your session.
-
Seven-Color Mood Lighting: Selectable colors for personalizing the cabin atmosphere.
-
220/240 V Supply Listing: Requires confirmation of a suitable electrical supply and approved connection.
More Width and Depth for a Three-Person Layout
Refresh 3 increases the listed exterior width from Refresh 2's 47 inches to 59 inches and the depth from 41 inches to 47 inches. Both models retain a listed exterior height of 75 inches.
Review the final bench dimensions, heater positions, entrance opening, and usable seating space to determine whether the layout suits your intended users.
The three-person capacity does not establish simultaneous reclining space for all users. The exterior dimensions are not the complete installation footprint; additional space is required for assembly, door operation, ventilation, and servicing.
Infrared Heating, Not Heated Stones
The series sheet lists full-spectrum infrared heating for Refresh 3. Confirm the actual heater types, placement, protective guards, and rated output in the approved specification.
“Full-spectrum” is a source description. Specific near-, mid-, and far-infrared coverage is not independently established here; request spectral test documentation if this is important to your purchase.
Another model's carbon-heater configuration, wattage, or warm-up claims should not be assumed to apply unchanged.
Do not pour water onto infrared heaters or electrical components. Sauna stones, a stone heater, and a steam generator are not specified.
Natural Timber Character
Hemlock is described in the supplied series materials. Confirm the exact wood species, grade, and finish for Refresh 3 in the approved specification.
Natural timber varies in color and grain and may expand, contract, or develop surface checks with changes in temperature and moisture. Follow the approved cleaning, drying, ventilation, and maintenance instructions.
Wood and other cabin surfaces can become hot. No claim is made that benches or handles prevent burns or remain permanently free from splinters.
Controls, Audio, and Lighting
The series sheet lists Wi-Fi control, Bluetooth speakers, and seven-color lighting. Confirm the actual controller, supported app, speaker quantity, and lighting configuration before ordering.
Remote heating is available only where supported by the complete system and where all manufacturer-required safety devices and procedures are in place. Inspect and prepare the cabin according to the approved instructions before any permitted remote operation.
Colored lighting is an ambiance feature, not a medical treatment. A separate therapeutic red-light capability is not established by the feature table alone.
Keep personal electronics outside the heated cabin unless specifically rated for the conditions.
Product Specifications
| Item |
Listed Specification |
| Model |
Refresh 3 |
| Product Type |
Indoor infrared sauna |
| Listed Capacity |
3 people |
| Wood Species |
Hemlock described in series materials; final configuration to be confirmed |
| Exterior Dimensions |
Approximately 59 in W × 47 in D × 75 in H |
| Interior Dimensions |
Approximately 55 in W × 43 in D × 71 in H |
| Heating Configuration |
Series-listed full-spectrum infrared heaters; exact components and spectral coverage to be confirmed |
| Rated Power |
To be confirmed for Refresh 3 |
| Listed Supply Voltage |
220 V / 240 V; actual equipment rating to be confirmed |
| Source Current Listing |
10 A; not a final circuit-design instruction |
| Plug / Connection |
To be confirmed for Refresh 3 |
| Controls |
Series-listed Wi-Fi control |
| Audio |
Series-listed Bluetooth speakers; quantity to be confirmed |
| Lighting |
Series-listed seven-color mood lighting |
| Source Upper Temperature |
140°F, approximately 60°C; approved operating range to be confirmed |
Specifications are based on the supplied series sheet. Confirm final dimensions, seating layout, door opening, assembly clearances, and shipping weight before ordering. The upper temperature listing is not a recommended setting for every user. No fixed warm-up time is guaranteed.
Electrical Supply and Installation
Unlike the source-listed 110/120 V Refresh 1 and Refresh 2 configurations, Refresh 3 is listed for 220/240 V. Do not assume compatibility with a standard 120 V household outlet.
A licensed electrician must confirm the actual complete-system rating, voltage, phase, frequency, grounding, connection method, circuit protection, cable sizing, and any required residual-current protection.
The source 10 A entry does not establish breaker size, rated wattage, or permission to share a circuit with other equipment. Confirm any dedicated-circuit requirement.
Confirm whether the approved configuration uses a factory-supplied cord and plug or requires hardwiring. Do not use a travel adapter or extension lead as an installation solution.
Indoor Placement and Ventilation
Install indoors on a level, structurally adequate base, following all specified clearances. Allow space for assembly, door operation, airflow, cleaning, and servicing.
Confirm the ventilation arrangement and host-room moisture management. Vent openings alone do not establish adequate airflow.
Bathroom placement requires separate confirmation of location suitability, equipment ratings, moisture exposure, and electrical requirements. This model is not specified for outdoor installation.
Accessory and Package Confirmation
Request a complete parts schedule covering the cabin, door, benches, infrared heaters, controls, sensors, lighting, audio, ventilation, and approved power connection.
Confirm separately whether a remote control, removable bench, adjustable ceiling vent, and separate interior light are included. Another model's detailed accessory list should not be assumed to apply unchanged.
The series sheet lists an accessory called “Oxygen Bar.” Related source text describes ion generation, not an oxygen supply. Its exact function, ozone emissions, and suitability for an occupied heated cabin are not established.
Request the accessory model, instructions, and applicable emissions and safety test documentation before approving its inclusion or operation. No oxygen-enrichment, air-purification, or health benefit is claimed.
The signed quotation and approved specification determine all included items. Delivery, unloading, assembly, electrical work, and room preparation are included only when expressly listed.
Safe Use, Care, Certification, and Warranty
Follow the manufacturer's temperature and session guidance. Stay hydrated, avoid alcohol, and leave immediately if you feel dizzy, nauseated, unusually weak, or uncomfortable.
People who are pregnant, have relevant medical conditions, or take medicines affecting heat tolerance should seek medical advice before use. Children require appropriate supervision and age-specific guidance.
Keep heaters and required clearances free of towels, clothing, and other objects. Do not touch heating elements or assume that a lower cabin temperature eliminates heat-related risks.
Follow the care instructions for timber, glazing, heaters, controls, audio, and lighting. Dry and ventilate the cabin after use.
This product is intended for recreational sauna use. It is not a medical device, and no detoxification, weight-loss, pain-treatment, wound-healing, or disease-treatment benefit is claimed.
Request certification documentation for the exact complete system and components, including any ion-generating accessory. Obtain written warranty terms covering providers, coverage periods, exclusions, maintenance conditions, and claim procedures.
Plan Your Three-Person Infrared Sauna Setup
Contact us for current specifications, seating plans, electrical requirements, and a tailored quotation.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many people can use Refresh 3?
The product card and series sheet list three people. Confirm bench dimensions and usable seating space; reclining space for all users is not established.
How does it differ from Refresh 2?
Refresh 3 has a larger listed exterior size of 59 × 47 × 75 inches and a three-person capacity. Its source-listed voltage changes from Refresh 2's 110/120 V to 220/240 V.
Can it use a standard 120 V outlet?
The supplied series sheet lists 220/240 V for Refresh 3. Confirm the actual equipment rating and approved connection with a licensed electrician.
What is the rated wattage?
The provided Refresh 3 series table does not state wattage. Request the complete-system nameplate rather than deriving power from the 10 A entry.
Can I pour water onto the heaters?
No. Do not pour water onto infrared heaters or electrical equipment. A heated-stone system or steam generator is not specified.
Does “full-spectrum” confirm specific wavelengths?
It is the source description. Request spectral test documentation to confirm specific infrared wavelength coverage.
Does the Oxygen Bar supply oxygen?
The related source description concerns ion generation, not oxygen supply. Confirm the device type and emissions documentation before approving operation.
Can I control it from my phone?
Wi-Fi control is listed. Confirm the actual app, supported functions, and required safeguards before remote heating.
Are delivery and installation included?
Only expressly quoted services are included. Source-seller promotions do not establish the terms of your order.